Events

2018 events in and around Callander

Arts & Crafts

Callander Summerfest - July 2018 (dates to be confirmed)  lots of activities including music, art and craft displays and workshops, ending in a craft fair & ceilidh.

Perthshire Open Studios: Meet local artists in their studios, September 2018 dates to be confirmed.

Music:

Strathyre Music Festival 25 - 27 May 2018

Callander Jazz and Blues Festival 28-30 September 2018

Motoring Events and Classic car show:

Striling and District Classic Car Club show – Bridge of Allan  Sunday 13 May 2018

Doune Hill Climb Car Competition:  14&15 April, 23 & 24 June and15 & 16 September 2018

Agricultural Shows:

Drymen Show Saturday 26 May 2018

Doune and Dunblane Show: Saturday 7 July 2018

Highland Games

Blackford Highland Games                                       Saturday 26th May, 2018

 

The Atholl Gathering     Blair Castle                                Sunday 27th May, 2018

 

Helensburgh & Lomond Highland    Rugby Ground  Saturday 2nd June, 2018

 

Markinch Highland Games   John Dixon Park                Sunday 3rd June, 2018

 

Bearsden & Milngavie Highland  Games                   Saturday 9th June, 2018

 

Strathmore Highland Games     Glamis Castle               Sunday 10th June, 2018

 

Cupar Highland Games   Duffus Park                                Sunday 17th June, 2018

 

Lorne Highland Games       Mossfield Park                       Sunday 24th June, 2018

 

Kenmore Highland Games   Kenmore Sports Field         Wednesday 4th July, 2018

Luss Highland Games           Luss Village                            Saturday 7th July, 2018

 

Alva Games                    Johnstone Park                                Saturday 14th July, 2018

 

Loch Lomond Highland Games   Moss O' Balloch Park   Saturday 14th July, 2018

 

Inveraray Highland Games        Castle Grounds                Tuesday 17th July, 2018

 

Balquhidder, Lochearnhead & St... Lochearnhead          Saturday 21st July, 2018

 

Airth Highland Games          North Greens Park                  Saturday 28th July, 2018

 

St. Andrews Highland Games     Station Park                     Sunday 29th July, 2018

 

Killin Highland Games          Killin                                           Wednesday 1st August, 2018

 

Bridge Of Allan Highland Games...  Games Park               Sunday 5th August, 2018

 

Perth Highland Games            Scone Palace Park                Sunday 12th August, 2018

 

Stirling Highland Games         Royal Stuart Way                   Saturday 18th August, 2018

 

Crieff Highland Gathering       Market Park                           Sunday 19th August, 2018

 

Argyllshire Gathering (Oban)    Mossfield Park                    Thursday 23rd August, 2018

 

Birnam Highland Games          Little Dunkeld                       Saturday 25th August, 2018

 

Blairgowrie & Rattray Highland...     Bogles Field                Sunday 2nd September, 2018

 

Pitlochry Highland Games       Recreation Ground               Saturday 8th September, 2018

 

Westerton on Facebook

Book your room


Book your accommodation DIRECT ONLINE with Westerton Bed and Breakfast, Callander. Alternatively, call us direct on 01877 330147.
Please note - Westerton is exclusively for adults and we do not accommodate children under the age of 18 years.